A Few Good Crafts

Here’s what’s  on my craft radar this week…

Dress Up Drawings

And also from Made by Joel, Slotted Building Discs

(Yes, the templates are there to print for free!)

Felt and ribbon wrist corsages for kids at Salty Pineapple…

(Except ours will be much less fancy than some of these and will be kid-made)

And Frugal Fun’s Giant Sunflower from an oatmeal box (and one of the sweetest smiles in the world). 🙂

Now I have a Seed Savers Exchange catalog waiting for me and some leftover chocolate cake, so I’m outta here.

Have an absolutely fabulous Wednesday, and please be sure to do something wonderful for yourself.

2 Comments

Filed under crafts, neat stuff elsewhere

2 responses to “A Few Good Crafts

  1. Cool roundup. We did a crafty bird nest this week.

  2. Hello,
    I continue to love your site! I’ve added you to my blog roll (favorite sites.)
    The post you let me use on my site, “What Should a 4 Year Old Know?”, has been one of my more popular posts–thanks!
    Is there any way you might consider adding my site to your blog roll?
    Thanks again,
    Susan Lemons http://www.susanlemons.wordpress.com
    Author, Homepreschool and Beyond

Leave a Reply

