Card Table Playhouses!

Isn’t this the most darling playhouse?  It fits over a card table and is one of many available at MissPrettyPretty’s Etsy shop.  There are ones with trains and fairies and fire trucks and lots more, with removable parts and everything.

While these are a little over my budget, I’ve been thinking of fun things I could make here along the same lines.

Wouldn’t it be neat to make one for the kiddos?  Wouldn’t it be even neater to win one?  Yep, there’s a drawing for one going on now over at MaryJanes and Galoshes.

I couldn’t get it to take my comment so I’ll have to hope you win instead!

Happy Saturday!

2 Comments

Filed under neat stuff elsewhere

2 responses to “Card Table Playhouses!

  1. man oh man those are CUTE as can BE!!

Leave a Reply

