I’m Off for a While!

The kids and I are off for a couple of weeks!

We’re heading to Florida with friends to visit their family and see the coast.

I may pop in from time to time, or at least pop into the Facebook page.  Perhaps I’ll post links to favorite crafts and posts.

I’m a bit of nervous wreck.  It’s a very long car ride and I’ll miss my sweetie quite a lot.  I might be just a bit hormonal too, what with our recent news.  :)  I’m sure it will be a grand adventure though!

See you in a couple of weeks!

3 Comments

Filed under the little stuff

3 responses to “I’m Off for a While!

  1. Enjoy and take good care!

  2. katherine marie

    I wish you a FANTASTIC and SAFE trip!!! Have fun! :):):)

  3. Have a fantastic time! I’m off overseas for a funeral, so slightly less fun. But we’re determined to make the most off our short stay while we’re there…

Leave a Reply

